top of page

Red River Valley Fair Officers & Directors

2024/2025 Red River Valley Fair Association

Officers & Directors


Executive Director:


1st Vice President:          

2nd Vice President:        

3rd Vice President:        


Past President:              



Brian Brumley               

Phyllis Brumley            

Ron Byers               

Cleonne Drake               

Corey Gray

Stage Entertainment Dir:


Liz Irwin

Stephen Holmes

Tim Walsworth

Joey McCarthy

Susan Morales

Beverly Kinslow


Steven Hill

Stacy Ladell

Marshall Sugg

Jeff Kinslow

David Cook

bottom of page